Results

Patrick Cooper mail: patrick.cooper@daftest.website | web: patrick.daftest.website | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 21:54:36 GMT
Sanders tries to cool tempers at Democratic convention
Bernie Sanders made a last-ditch effort Monday to cool anger among his supporters against party leaders and Hillary Clinton, as the Democratic convention opened in Philadelphia amid new threats to party unity.
Alfred James mail: alfred.james@innovation-km.com | web: alfred.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 21:08:28 GMT
CONVENTION CAM
Todd Jordan mail: todd.jordan@klarkzon.eu | web: todd.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 21:53:56 GMT
Sources: DNC was warned
The suspected Russian hack of the Democratic National Committee is part of a wave of Russian cyber attacks aimed at political organizations and academic think tanks in Washington, US officials briefed on the investigations say.
Edward Mason mail: gmail@klarkzon.eu | web: edward.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 17:31:01 GMT
Email scandal explained
The Democratic National Convention was sent into upheaval over the weekend when Wikileaks released nearly 20,000 internal emails from the party -- some of which showed officials working against Sen. Bernie Sanders in the primary.
Anthony Foster mail: anthony.foster@ventredi.eu | web: anthony.ventredi.eu | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 20:12:19 GMT
Viewer guide
Democrats kick off their convention Monday under the cloud of party chairwoman Debbie Wasserman Schultz's resignation and Donald Trump's 6 point bounce coming out of last week's GOP convention.
Bruce Mcdonald mail: bruce.mcdonald@daftest.website | web: bruce.daftest.website | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 21:54:32 GMT
2 dead in nightclub shooting
Gregory Ellis mail: gregory.ellis@hockeymail.de | web: gregory.hockeymail.de | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 17:01:05 GMT
Brutal killing of boy, 10, sparks protests
Chris Warren mail: chris.warren@daftest.website | web: chris.daftest.website | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 14:05:11 GMT
Duterte calls ceasefire with communists
Newly-elected Philippines president Rodrigo Roa Duterte, in his first state of the nation address (SONA), announced an immediate unilateral ceasefire with communist rebels who have been battling government forces since 1968.
Jason Martinez mail: jason.martinez@daftest.website | web: jason.daftest.website | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 17:27:45 GMT
Mapped: Trump's Muslim travel ban
Donald Trump's latest proposal to stop immigration "from any nation that has been compromised by terrorism" is an "expansion" of his blanket ban on Muslims, he said in an interview that aired Sunday.
Alan Bryant mail: alan.bryant@hockeymail.de | web: alan.hockeymail.de | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 21:14:18 GMT
Tiger mauls woman to death
A woman was mauled to death by a Siberian tiger and her female companion was injured while on a safari-style tour in China, state-run media reported Monday.
Clarence Roberts mail: clarence.roberts@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: clarence.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 03:52:00 GMT
Father of slain social star: 'I want revenge'
The pain and anger was etched across Muhammad Azeem's face as he recounted the unthinkable.
Nicholas Perez mail: nicholas.perez@hockeymail.de | web: nicholas.hockeymail.de | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 20:45:25 GMT
Suicide bomber was slated to be deported
Jacob Gonzales mail: yahoo@daftest.website | web: jacob.daftest.website | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 20:51:29 GMT
German public questions refugee policy
Questions over Germany's refugee policies have started to swirl following a suicide bombing by an asylum seeker outside a music festival on Sunday, the country's fourth attack in just over a week.
Bruce Torres mail: bruce.torres@klarkzon.eu | web: bruce.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 21:14:21 GMT
Michael Jordan: 'I can no longer stay silent'
Michael Jordan breaks his silence, providing a one-page letter to The Undefeated on the recent shootings involving African-Americans and police.
Gregory Torres mail: gregory.torres@innovation-km.com | web: gregory.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 01:24:11 GMT
World's most-loved airline is...
When everything on Earth has been shared and reviewed on social media, it's time to take to the skies.
Daniel Campbell mail: daniel.campbell@thedarkswans.com | web: daniel.thedarkswans.com | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 16:23:52 GMT
Pop star apologizes for kicking dancer
Jeffery Foster mail: jeffery.foster@daftest.website | web: jeffery.daftest.website | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 20:34:16 GMT
Prince Harry's regret over Diana's death
Britain's Prince Harry has revealed to the BBC that he regrets not talking about how the death of his mother, Princess Diana, affected him.
Alan Morales mail: alan.morales@klarkzon.eu | web: alan.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 18:41:10 GMT
Hospice worker's Adele cover goes viral
Arthur Gibson mail: arthur.gibson@ventredi.eu | web: arthur.ventredi.eu | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 20:25:20 GMT
This moved Jennifer Aniston to tears
A soft-spoken teen touched Jennifer Aniston's heart over the weekend.
Peter Robinson mail: yahoo@ventredi.eu | web: peter.ventredi.eu | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 20:32:28 GMT
42 condoms for each Rio athlete
With a record number of condoms allocated and air-conditioners in every bedroom, Rio's athletes village starts welcoming Olympians on Sunday.
Paul Robinson mail: paul.robinson@daftest.website | web: paul.daftest.website | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 17:46:18 GMT
Boy, 12, dies in brutal heat wave
Six heat-related deaths have been reported as dangerously high temperatures continue to scorch portions of the Eastern U.S. -- where heat advisories remain in effect into Monday, according to the National Weather Service.
Vincent Cole mail: vincent.cole@daftest.website | web: vincent.daftest.website | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 03:32:55 GMT
China unveils 'world's largest seaplane'
China has completed what it describes as the world's largest seaplane.
Roy Fisher mail: roy.fisher@klarkzon.eu | web: roy.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 19:51:32 GMT
$13B aircraft carrier can't fight
The $13-billion USS Gerald R. Ford is already two years behind schedule, and the U.S. Navy's newest aircraft carrier is facing more delays after the Pentagon's top weapons tester concluded the ship is still not ready for combat despite expectations it would be delivered to the fleet this September.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 17:30:18 GMT
How high society celebrates 'the end of summer'
Wayne Boyd mail: gmail@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: wayne.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 17:57:21 GMT
Rio 2016: Olympic village 'uninhabitable'
Blocked toilets, leaky pipes and exposed wires ... just a few of the reasons Australia's Olympic delegation says it has refused to move into the athletes village, now open to arriving Olympians.
Lawrence Boyd mail: lawrence.boyd@innovation-km.com | web: lawrence.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 21:12:55 GMT
Is this terror or a mass killing?
Following the shooting in Munich CNN's Atika Shubert discusses the difference between mass killings and terrorist attacks.
Antonio Thompson mail: antonio.thompson@daftest.website | web: antonio.daftest.website | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:13:39 GMT
Democratic National Convention: Who to watch
Kenneth Mcdonald mail: kenneth.mcdonald@innovation-km.com | web: kenneth.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 20:56:28 GMT
Man versus horse: the world's strangest marathon?
In a small town in the U.K., more than 600 runners battle 22 miles of hills, rivers and mud hoping to cross the finish line before 60 horses and their riders.
Vincent Gibson mail: vincent.gibson@pulpfrictions.com | web: vincent.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 15:07:55 GMT
The world of ISIS attacks
Since declaring its caliphate in June 2014, the self-proclaimed Islamic State has conducted or inspired more than 140 terrorist attacks in 29 countries other than Iraq and Syria, where its carnage has taken a much deadlier toll. Those attacks have killed at least 2,043 people and injured thousands more.
Fred Mitchell mail: fred.mitchell@klarkzon.eu | web: fred.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 18:06:09 GMT
Is there an unfair 'Hillary standard'?
Hillary Clinton "felt sad" watching a Republican National Convention that was mostly about "criticizing me," she said an interview aired Sunday night on CBS' "60 Minutes."
Harold Nelson mail: harold.nelson@horse-d.eu | web: harold.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 15:52:29 GMT
Could medical marijuana treat Alzheimer's?
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 16:46:38 GMT
Two Mexican mayors killed
Two Mexican mayors and a vice mayor were killed in different parts of the country on Saturday, according to Mexican officials.
Douglas Campbell mail: douglas.campbell@pulpfrictions.com | web: douglas.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 20:48:12 GMT
End of an era: Yahoo is officially sold
Kevin Powell mail: kevin.powell@affablyhomonym.com | web: kevin.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sun, 24 Jul 2016 08:36:48 GMT
Is this the end for NATO?
Last month it was Brexit, but could NATO be facing Amerixit or even Turkxit?
Ronald Dixon mail: yahoo@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: ronald.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 18:27:19 GMT
Meet Graham, a 'human' designed to survive a car crash
To up your chances of surviving a car accident, it would help if your ultra-thick ribcage were lined with sacs that served as natural airbags and if your face were flattened, your skull much larger, your skin thicker and your knees able to move in all directions.
Clarence Harris mail: clarence.harris@hockeymail.de | web: clarence.hockeymail.de | when: Sun, 24 Jul 2016 23:26:10 GMT
U.S. Navy tests new warship
The USS Detroit is the U.S. Navy's new littoral combat ship. New video was released of the ship after it completed its final round of sea trials.
Patrick Fisher mail: google@geheime.club | web: patrick.geheime.club | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 15:07:13 GMT
Is this the weirdest travel gadget yet?
Ever thought your life could be improved by having a short, inflexible tail?
Jason Ramirez mail: jason.ramirez@hockeymail.de | web: jason.hockeymail.de | when: Fri, 22 Jul 2016 06:18:12 GMT
McDonald's forced to halt Big Mac sales
George Ward mail: gmail@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: george.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 12:17:29 GMT
Pokemon Go's first master?
Harold Thompson mail: harold.thompson@daftest.website | web: harold.daftest.website | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 09:59:22 GMT
Life as an 'untouchable' woman
In India's caste system, the Dalits are traditionally regarded as the lowest of the low. Seen as "unclean," they are considered untouchable by the higher castes.
Gregory Lewis mail: google@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: gregory.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Wed, 20 Jul 2016 18:52:28 GMT
Airline cabins of the future
Air travel photos from the 1960s show smartly dressed, champagne-sipping passengers in spacious airliner cabins.
Jerry Cox mail: jerry.cox@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: jerry.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sat, 23 Jul 2016 15:28:35 GMT
Watch 'Game of Thrones' blooper reel
With battles, backstabbing and death happening on-screen, it's no wonder the cast of "Game of Thrones" takes every possible opportunity to get a laugh in.
Harry Mitchell mail: harry.mitchell@affablyhomonym.com | web: harry.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 08:40:47 GMT
12 jaw-dropping new bridges
In a world of bamboo skyscrapers and transforming apartments, it's easy to forget about the bridge, the humble structure that makes getting from point A to B all the more simple.
Gregory Ward mail: gregory.ward@pulpfrictions.com | web: gregory.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 03:35:50 GMT
World's next supermodel?
What will the world's next top model look like? In the current fashion climate, it's becoming increasingly hard to predict.
Lee Campbell mail: google@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: lee.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 22 Apr 2016 09:26:13 GMT
Child predator caught by tiny clue in photo
In a bathroom, the predator has placed a child on the counter to photograph his evil acts.
Travis Parker mail: travis.parker@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: travis.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls smuggled into China, sold as child brides
"When I woke up I didn't know that I was in China."
Walter Gonzales mail: walter.gonzales@pulpfrictions.com | web: walter.pulpfrictions.com | when: Tue, 17 May 2016 16:39:17 GMT
Sex trafficking survivor breaks world record
What does it sound like inside Norma Bastidas' head?
Lee Parker mail: lee.parker@hockeymail.de | web: lee.hockeymail.de | when: Wed, 13 Jul 2016 09:46:38 GMT
The '5 disguises' used by human traffickers
Across the U.S., there is a movement to prioritize human trafficking prevention in our nation's communities. Schools, youth service programs, juvenile corrections services, group homes, and other youth-oriented spaces have begun to recognize their great potential to empower youth to stay safe from exploitation.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 15:11:44 GMT
'Why human trafficking is a public health problem'
You might think that when a trafficking victim escapes, their life is saved. In reality, though, survival is much more complicated.
more