Results

Louis Roberts mail: louis.roberts@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: louis.onlyforyounotfor.me | when:
For $400, you get a dinghy -- no food, water or safety
Roy Harrison mail: roy.harrison@ventredi.eu | web: roy.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 22:39:29 GMT
The world's deadliest migration route
Over 3,770 migrants died trying to cross the Mediterranean Sea to Europe in 2015. The Migrant Offshore Aid Station sails the seas, looking for survivors.
Jimmy Rivera mail: jimmy.rivera@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: jimmy.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 02:39:53 GMT
Two months as president -- and nearly 2,000 dead
It's monsoon season in the Philippines and in a ramshackle neighborhood in Quezon City, near Manila, police are knocking on doors.
Joshua Lewis mail: joshua.lewis@hockeymail.de | web: joshua.hockeymail.de | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 08:11:35 GMT
Italy declares state of emergency
A series of aftershocks rattled rescuers and residents racing to find survivors following a massive earthquake that killed 250 people in Italy.
Harry Evans mail: harry.evans@geheime.club | web: harry.geheime.club | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 09:48:34 GMT
Indian man carries wife's body for miles
A grieving man in India carried his wife's body for miles after the hospital where she died allegedly failed to provide a way to transport her body back to their village.
Ryan Burns mail: ryan.burns@daftest.website | web: ryan.daftest.website | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 09:01:26 GMT
Mother loses 5 children in one day
A barrel bomb killed 11 children in one of two deadly attacks Thursday in the Syrian city of Aleppo, a monitoring group said.
Kevin James mail: kevin.james@ventredi.eu | web: kevin.ventredi.eu | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:49:33 GMT
First on CNN: US navy fires at Iranians
A US Navy official told CNN four Iranian Revolutionary Guard Corps vessels conducted a "high-speed intercept" of the USS Nitze.
Adam West mail: adam.west@klarkzon.eu | web: adam.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 09:53:52 GMT
Alone, trapped, holding your partner's body
The Czech couple knew they were in trouble.
Paul Ward mail: paul.ward@horse-d.eu | web: paul.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 23:54:21 GMT
Lochte summoned back to Rio by police
It looks like US swimmer Ryan Lochte will soon have to decide whether to go back to Brazil.
Walter Martin mail: google@hockeymail.de | web: walter.hockeymail.de | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 01:49:29 GMT
Trump changes his immigrant policy, again
Donald Trump ruled out Thursday a pathway to legal status for undocumented immigrants in the United States, walking back comments he made earlier this week in which he appeared open to the idea.
Clarence Watson mail: clarence.watson@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: clarence.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 21:13:28 GMT
Clinton is attacking the 'Alt-Right' -- What is it?
Previously confined to darker corners of the internet, the alt-right is moving into the spotlight.
Benjamin Boyd mail: benjamin.boyd@pulpfrictions.com | web: benjamin.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 09:46:30 GMT
11 killed in Turkey checkpoint explosion
Eight Turkish police officers were killed and 45 others injured after an explosion at a police checkpoint Friday in Cizre, Turkey, state-run news agency Anadolu reports.
Chad Flores mail: chad.flores@affablyhomonym.com | web: chad.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 09:41:22 GMT
10 killed in beach restaurant attack
Gunmen raided a beach restaurant in the Somali capital of Mogadishu, killing 10 people and seizing hostages amid fierce battles with security forces, authorities said.
Jesse Harris mail: jesse.harris@daftest.website | web: jesse.daftest.website | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 05:35:25 GMT
Scientist creates black hole in his lab
Haifa-based scientist Jeff Steinhauer has simulated a black hole in his laboratory, and it might be the breakthrough that helps celebrated physicist Stephen Hawking win the Nobel Prize. CNN's Ian lee reports.
Marvin James mail: marvin.james@thedarkswans.com | web: marvin.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 21:58:08 GMT
Trump defends 'bigot' remark
Donald Trump defended Thursday calling Hillary Clinton a "bigot," arguing that her policies are a personal reflection because she knows they are destined to fail minority communities.
Todd Crawford mail: todd.crawford@hockeymail.de | web: todd.hockeymail.de | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 06:34:43 GMT
London protests over burkini ban
Activists created a makeshift beach outside the French embassy in London on Thursday, as part of a demonstration against the country's burkini ban.
Gregory Turner mail: gregory.turner@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: gregory.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:18:38 GMT
Getting drunk at a North Korean beerfest
The first-ever beer festival in North Korea is being held from August 15 to September 9 in Pyongyang.
Allen Owens mail: allen.owens@klarkzon.eu | web: allen.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 01:07:27 GMT
Three killed by crossbow in Toronto
Toronto police are investigating a suspicious package linked to the deaths of three people by crossbow on Thursday.
Lawrence Gibson mail: lawrence.gibson@ventredi.eu | web: lawrence.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 17:57:20 GMT
After 52 years of war, 220,000 dead, peace
The end seems near for one of the world's longest running conflicts, with the announcement of a peace deal between the government of Colombia and the Marxist rebels of FARC.
Gregory Morales mail: gregory.morales@pulpfrictions.com | web: gregory.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 08:23:57 GMT
It was meant to be paradise
In 2006, plans were announced for the world's first carbon-neutral city.
Carl Henry mail: carl.henry@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: carl.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 09:16:54 GMT
40 years of rebel history turned to ash
In the spring of 1972, three Kyoto dropouts -- a folk singer, a photographer and a poet -- decided to build a space where their creative and political ideas could meet.
Jeff Henry mail: jeff.henry@thedarkswans.com | web: jeff.thedarkswans.com | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 02:46:48 GMT
Is this the world's finest meal?
Japan travelers researching a trip to Kyoto will inevitably come across the word "kaiseki" -- usually hyped as a must-try culinary experience.
Jerry Washington mail: jerry.washington@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: jerry.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:54:14 GMT
Miracle pup's second chance
Remember Gobi, the marathon-running dog who disappeared in China almost two weeks ago? CNN's Robyn Curnow has an update on the search for the missing stray.
Louis Gray mail: louis.gray@horse-d.eu | web: louis.horse-d.eu | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 01:41:58 GMT
Heartbreaking photo of couple saying goodbye
A photo posted online showing an elderly couple holding hands and crying has been shared thousands of times on Facebook.
Daniel Parker mail: daniel.parker@affablyhomonym.com | web: daniel.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 20:35:02 GMT
How governments could hack your iPhone
Joshua Martin mail: joshua.martin@horse-d.eu | web: joshua.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 12:05:25 GMT
Is this the next Usain Bolt?
Lawrence Long mail: lawrence.long@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: lawrence.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 14:10:21 GMT
When tourists looked like this
They sport leisure suits and pink rompers, cowboy hats, logo T-shirts and blue checked pants.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 15:29:49 GMT
Africa as you've never imagined
Afrobeats dance-offs, arguments about jollof and kente cloth at prom.
Jimmy Marshall mail: jimmy.marshall@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: jimmy.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 19:42:59 GMT
Why is tennis legend Graf cheering for Serena?
Steffi Graf and Serena Williams played each other twice and walked away with a win each. But when it comes to winning grand slams, Graf is rooting for Williams to break her Open era record of 22 major singles titles at this month's US Open.
Jeff Cox mail: jeff.cox@hockeymail.de | web: jeff.hockeymail.de | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 23:37:02 GMT
Lost luxury of abandoned hotels
When it comes to ruined buildings, it's hard to match the poignancy of an abandoned luxury hotel.
Melvin James mail: melvin.james@thedarkswans.com | web: melvin.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 11:19:23 GMT
Where 16-year-olds need to fear sex trafficking
In Canada, indigenous children are targeted by sex traffickers. Now, indigenous communities are educating their kids about the dangers.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 08:05:08 GMT
This soft robot is powered by a chemical reaction
This dinky octopus isn't your average sea creature.
Travis Roberts mail: travis.roberts@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: travis.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 08:42:27 GMT
Inside a North Korean zoo ... featuring dogs
North Korean leader Kim Jong Un's latest gift to the residents of Pyongyang is a renovated zoo that boasts everything from elephants and tigers to dogs and model dinosaurs.
Travis Nelson mail: yahoo@hockeymail.de | web: travis.hockeymail.de | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 06:23:55 GMT
Prince's death and the 'kill pill'
They might as well be playing Russian Roulette.
Dennis Phillips mail: dennis.phillips@pulpfrictions.com | web: dennis.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 04:56:49 GMT
France wrong on burkini ban
Sometimes a bathing suit is just a bathing suit. But not today. Europeans -- Muslims, Christians, atheists and others -- are fiercely debating the question of what women should be allowed to wear at the beach. It seems like a trivial matter, but it isn't.
Kenneth Kennedy mail: kenneth.kennedy@klarkzon.eu | web: kenneth.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:39:35 GMT
How Clinton came into her own
Democratic presidential nominee Hillary Clinton came into her own Thursday in Reno. She spoke with righteous anger, painting her rival Donald Trump as a hate-monger beholden to white nationalist causes.
Antonio Nelson mail: antonio.nelson@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: antonio.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 17:26:24 GMT
Ukraine's uncertain anniversary
As the crisis in eastern Ukraine continues to smolder, the country will be marking its 25th anniversary with a sense of deep uncertainty, says Michael Bociurkiw.
Alfred Morales mail: alfred.morales@horse-d.eu | web: alfred.horse-d.eu | when:
No fees on International Payments
Craig Gordon mail: craig.gordon@geheime.club | web: craig.geheime.club | when:
Become a Digital Business Leader with
Travis Crawford mail: travis.crawford@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: travis.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when:
Buy and Sell in 33 currencies with
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 12:50:31 GMT
Canadian teenagers sold for sex
As Lauren Chopek painfully details her story, she does so with the reticence of a survivor, as if somehow remaining silent would have been better.
Marvin Howard mail: marvin.howard@klarkzon.eu | web: marvin.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 22 Aug 2016 08:20:07 GMT
Elite unit fighting human trafficking
A group of undercover officers in Winnipeg, Canada, is leading a new way to fight human trafficking -- firmly focused on helping victims.
Steven Thompson mail: steven.thompson@affablyhomonym.com | web: steven.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 22 Apr 2016 09:26:13 GMT
Child predator caught by tiny clue in photo
Philip Gordon mail: yahoo@hockeymail.de | web: philip.hockeymail.de | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls drugged and sold as child brides
"When I woke up I didn't know that I was in China."
Sean Gray mail: sean.gray@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: sean.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Wed, 13 Jul 2016 09:46:38 GMT
The '5 disguises' used by human traffickers
Across the U.S., there is a movement to prioritize human trafficking prevention in our nation's communities. Schools, youth service programs, juvenile corrections services, group homes, and other youth-oriented spaces have begun to recognize their great potential to empower youth to stay safe from exploitation.
Jacob Gray mail: jacob.gray@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: jacob.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Wed, 18 May 2016 15:30:49 GMT
Woman endures five years of slavery
George Flores mail: george.flores@innovation-km.com | web: george.innovation-km.com | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 15:02:06 GMT
Witnesses recount horrors of Italy's deadly quake
A 6.2-magnitude quake hit central Italy killing dozens of people. Witnesses describe the devastation.
Steve Reyes mail: steve.reyes@pulpfrictions.com | web: steve.pulpfrictions.com | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 20:57:09 GMT
Iraqi refugee camp: 1,000 people, two toilets
In Iraq, many of those who've escaped ISIS have fled to makeshift camps for displaced people -- tents set up in the middle of barren land.
Fred Ellis mail: fred.ellis@horse-d.eu | web: fred.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 15:17:14 GMT
The world's highest and longest glass bridge opens
The six-meter wide bridge stretches 430 meters over a 300-meter-deep valley between two cliffs. Visitors reportedly lined up for hours to cross.
more