Results

Nicholas Clark mail: google@horse-d.eu | web: nicholas.horse-d.eu | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 16:14:28 GMT
'I felt this common humanity among us,' survivor says
Jason Richardson mail: jason.richardson@thedarkswans.com | web: jason.thedarkswans.com | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 16:18:01 GMT
Blood, glass and terror
Mark Crawford mail: mark.crawford@daftest.website | web: mark.daftest.website | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 11:50:15 GMT
How they got in
The deadly assault by three suicide bombers on Istanbul's Ataturk Airport once again shows the difficulty in averting terror attacks.
Carl Martin mail: carl.martin@ventredi.eu | web: carl.ventredi.eu | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 16:08:26 GMT
Airports' weakest links?
How does Istanbul Airport compare to airports around the world -- and where are some of the soft spots when it comes to aviation security?
Earl Gordon mail: earl.gordon@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: earl.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 12:02:59 GMT
How will Turkey respond?
The suicide bombing at Turkey's Ataturk Airport is a symbolic attack at the heart of Istanbul.
Clarence Fisher mail: clarence.fisher@pulpfrictions.com | web: clarence.pulpfrictions.com | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 06:52:45 GMT
Video appears to show explosion
Sean Turner mail: sean.turner@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: sean.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 09:00:03 GMT
Why heavy security did not stop blast
Ataturk Airport is one of the world's busiest airports, and despite having a great deal of security, three terrorist were able to launch an attack. CNN's Ivan Watson reports.
Benjamin Perez mail: gmail@thedarkswans.com | web: benjamin.thedarkswans.com | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 10:42:19 GMT
Turkey's deadly catalog of enemies
Tuesday's violent bombing at Istanbul Ataturk Airport is just the latest in a series of fatal terrorist attacks targeting Turkey.
Jerry Richardson mail: jerry.richardson@ventredi.eu | web: jerry.ventredi.eu | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 05:56:30 GMT
New images show damage at airport
CNN Photojournalist Joe Duran describes the extent of the damage inside the Istanbul airport after three terrorists detonated bombs inside the terminal.
Ryan Washington mail: ryan.washington@affablyhomonym.com | web: ryan.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 17:28:05 GMT
Brexit: EU leaders meet without UK
On Tuesday night, outgoing British Prime Minister David Cameron dined with European leaders for a "last supper" in Brussels to address the momentous implications of Britain's vote to leave the EU.
Ryan Nelson mail: ryan.nelson@ventredi.eu | web: ryan.ventredi.eu | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 17:25:29 GMT
Make the UK the 51st state?
Don't freak out about Brexit; it's not the worst thing, writes David Wheeler. Instead, why not see it as opportunity for UK to become 51st state?
Wayne Roberts mail: wayne.roberts@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: wayne.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 12:47:26 GMT
Clinton leads in key battlegrounds: Poll
Hillary Clinton leads Donald Trump across the board in a new poll of battleground states.
Earl Phillips mail: earl.phillips@ventredi.eu | web: earl.ventredi.eu | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 16:42:52 GMT
Sharapova enrolls at Harvard
She might be serving a two-year doping ban, but tennis star Maria Sharapova won't be twiddling her thumbs during that enforced sabbatical after enrolling for a course at the prestigious Harvard Business School.
Melvin Martin mail: melvin.martin@hockeymail.de | web: melvin.hockeymail.de | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 10:55:12 GMT
From teen pimp to father of ISIS
Jacob Evans mail: jacob.evans@klarkzon.eu | web: jacob.klarkzon.eu | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 17:27:33 GMT
Is Lena Dunham right about Kanye?
A video featuring naked wax celebs in bed with him is not art, says Peggy Drexler, it's bullying, and a dangerous reinforcement of rape culture and non-consent.
Melvin Shaw mail: melvin.shaw@thedarkswans.com | web: melvin.thedarkswans.com | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 14:04:11 GMT
Woman drives with body in windshield
A motorist who struck a pedestrian drove almost a mile with the man's body lodged in the windshield, his head resting on the passenger seat, police in Oceanside, California, said Tuesday.
Philip Gray mail: philip.gray@pulpfrictions.com | web: philip.pulpfrictions.com | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:25:39 GMT
3 arrested after racist tram outburst
Police in Manchester, England, arrested two young men and a teenager in connection with an apparent hate incident on a tram Tuesday.
Henry Reynolds mail: henry.reynolds@affablyhomonym.com | web: henry.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 02:33:05 GMT
Teen beaten to death by church members
Christopher Leonard survived the beating in the sanctuary of the Word of Life Christian Church in upstate New York that killed his brother, Lucas Leonard.
Arthur Carter mail: arthur.carter@innovation-km.com | web: arthur.innovation-km.com | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 03:48:21 GMT
Japan's most unique souvenirs
Looking for a unique Japanese souvenir?
Paul Jordan mail: paul.jordan@innovation-km.com | web: paul.innovation-km.com | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 13:48:07 GMT
Sarandon stuns in Marc Jacobs ad
"Susan, Seduction" is right! Fashion designer Marc Jacobs has announced that the 69-year-old actress is part of his fall-winter 2016 campaign. The fashion mogul took to Instagram and posted a sexy picture of Sarandon from the shoot, showing off her enviable curves.
Jeff James mail: jeff.james@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: jeff.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 13:05:10 GMT
Lisa Marie Presley heads for divorce no.4
Lisa Marie Presley is reportedly ending her 10-year marriage to musician Michael Lockwood.
Craig Howard mail: yahoo@daftest.website | web: craig.daftest.website | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 01:31:41 GMT
History's top 10 hairstyles
There's beauty in the luster of a woman's hair -- its heft and weight, its sheen and shimmer, the way it flicks behind her with the sway of her walk, or rises imperiously swept back from her face.
Patrick Mason mail: gmail@horse-d.eu | web: patrick.horse-d.eu | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 15:28:27 GMT
What happened to the truth?
Wayne Cooper mail: wayne.cooper@affablyhomonym.com | web: wayne.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 17:16:48 GMT
Farage deserted by Brexit bandmates?
It's been almost a week since the British public went to the polls and set in motion one of the most traumatic periods in the country's recent history.
Carl Henry mail: carl.henry@affablyhomonym.com | web: carl.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 14:49:38 GMT
Fightback begins as racist abuse spikes
A simple campaign to target racial abuse in UK calls on public to wear a #safetypin as a sign of solidarity with the country's immigrant population.
Henry Boyd mail: henry.boyd@hockeymail.de | web: henry.hockeymail.de | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 13:06:06 GMT
'Remainia' launches adopt-a-Brit plan to counter Brexit
Bruce Butler mail: bruce.butler@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: bruce.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 23:25:15 GMT
No need for Brexit panic?
The real lesson of Brexit may well be to teach us that the EU doesn't make much difference to anything anymore, writes Matthew Lynn.
Clarence Ward mail: clarence.ward@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: clarence.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 12:37:11 GMT
EU politicians boo Brexit leader
British Prime Minister David Cameron will face European Union leaders Tuesday as the bloc meets to discuss the UK's potentially convoluted and messy divorce from the European Union.
Brian Ward mail: brian.ward@horse-d.eu | web: brian.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 14:11:14 GMT
Richard Branson: Brexit killed my next deal
Alfred Jackson mail: alfred.jackson@hockeymail.de | web: alfred.hockeymail.de | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 14:25:05 GMT
Could UK hold second Brexit vote?
Douglas Fisher mail: douglas.fisher@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: douglas.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 15:47:10 GMT
Glorious Goodwood just got richer -- by $6.7M
Glorious Goodwood, which will be held next month at the "world's most beautiful racecourse," just got richer.
Johnny Turner mail: johnny.turner@pulpfrictions.com | web: johnny.pulpfrictions.com | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 13:22:13 GMT
Shark gives 'virgin birth'
A leopard shark at the Reef HQ Aquarium in Australia has given birth to three offspring without contact with a mate.
Nicholas Perez mail: nicholas.perez@innovation-km.com | web: nicholas.innovation-km.com | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 13:24:02 GMT
McEnroe's tip for tennis stardom
Jeffery Fisher mail: jeffery.fisher@klarkzon.eu | web: jeffery.klarkzon.eu | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 12:18:48 GMT
Star's NFL career on hold ... for the Olympics
Marquise Goodwin isn't your average Olympian.
Steve Marshall mail: steve.marshall@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: steve.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Tue, 07 Jun 2016 09:09:43 GMT
Cities that love to strip off and dive in
Cooling off on a summer city break doesn't have to mean going on a sweat-soaked search for the nearest air-con unit.
Vincent Evans mail: gmail@pulpfrictions.com | web: vincent.pulpfrictions.com | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 10:05:18 GMT
The tribe dying for their cows
Jerry Hughes mail: jerry.hughes@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: jerry.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 13:36:55 GMT
Lena Dunham slams Kanye
Creator of HBO series "Girls," Lena Dunham condemns Kanye West for his "sickening" new "Famous" music video, calling out the rapper for his misogynistic portrayal of women.
Lawrence Peterson mail: lawrence.peterson@pulpfrictions.com | web: lawrence.pulpfrictions.com | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 07:27:37 GMT
Roger Federer: The greatest ever?
Novak Djokovic may currently be the alpha male of the tennis court -- but Roger Federer remains the greatest player in history.
Travis Perez mail: travis.perez@pulpfrictions.com | web: travis.pulpfrictions.com | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 08:42:40 GMT
Inside the world of a creative legend
Louis Kennedy mail: gmail@hockeymail.de | web: louis.hockeymail.de | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 08:50:24 GMT
World's top place to visit is ...
With the largest coral reef ecosystem in the world, the Great Barrier Reef is one of seven natural wonders of the world and a UNESCO World Heritage Site.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Tue, 17 May 2016 16:39:17 GMT
Sex trafficking survivor sets world triathlon record
Chris Reynolds mail: chris.reynolds@thedarkswans.com | web: chris.thedarkswans.com | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls smuggled into China to be sold as child brides
Joshua Kennedy mail: google@innovation-km.com | web: joshua.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 04 Apr 2016 11:23:20 GMT
The war heroes hunting child predators
Lee Rodriguez mail: lee.rodriguez@klarkzon.eu | web: lee.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 14 Mar 2016 22:04:16 GMT
Trafficked sisters reunited by raid
Jimmy Watson mail: jimmy.watson@geheime.club | web: jimmy.geheime.club | when: Thu, 17 Mar 2016 16:46:52 GMT
Why do victims have criminal records?
Adam Carter mail: adam.carter@pulpfrictions.com | web: adam.pulpfrictions.com | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:20:33 GMT
Turkey: A country in turmoil
Terror attacks, the nearby Syrian civil war and a Russian ban on certain goods and services are making 2016 a rough year for Turkey, CNN's Ivan Watson says.
Jeffery James mail: jeffery.james@thedarkswans.com | web: jeffery.thedarkswans.com | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 15:46:26 GMT
Passengers flee, hide at Istanbul airport
Video from inside Istanbul's Ataturk Airport shows people fleeing after suicide bombers targeted the airport.
Benjamin Evans mail: benjamin.evans@affablyhomonym.com | web: benjamin.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 16:04:45 GMT
Life-saving helium discovery in Tanzania
Despite recent shortages, researchers have found a helium reserve in Tanzania that could fill more than 1.2 million medical MRI scanners.
Alan Richardson mail: alan.richardson@horse-d.eu | web: alan.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 22:39:04 GMT
Cubans who climbed lighthouse to be sent home
After several weeks of legal limbo, a judge has ruled the lighthouse Cuban migrants climbed is not "dry land." The 24 Cuban migrants will be sent home.
more